Staff Emails

Office Staff:
Mrs. Tiba, Zainah Principal tibaz@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Pina, Secretary IV prathep@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Anna, Clerk Receptionist vickera@dearbornschools.org

Young Fives:
Mrs. Ruselink ruselij@dearbornschools.org
Miss Schropp schropk@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Stetz stetzc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Wright wrightt1@dearbornschools.org

First Grade:
Mrs. Miller millerl@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Noe noec@dearbornschools.org

Second Grade:
Mrs. Lorber lorberd@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Robins robinsk@dearbornschools.org

Third Grade:
Ms. Lybik lybika@dearbornschools.org
Miss Polidori polidol@dearbornschools.org

Fourth Grade:
Miss Knaus knausj@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Wilkie wilkiec@dearbornschools.org

Forth/Fifth Grade Split:

Mrs. Currie curried@dearbornschools.org

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Bush bushl@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Hickson hicksol@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers:
Mrs. Ackerman, Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Oren, Instrumental Music orens@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Baloga, Music balogas@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Goecke, Art goeckea@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Murua, P.E. muruam@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff:
Mrs. Conn , Nurse connc@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Mosallam, ELL Resource mosalls@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Agostinelli, Psychologist agostir@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Ball, Parapro balll@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Ourchane, Media Sec. ourchaf@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Farkas, IC  farkasS@dearbornschools.org
Miss Harris, Speech harrism1@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Mayhem, Social Worker mayhems@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Azzopardi , Engineer azzopad@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Ollar, OT ollars@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Partyka, Resource teacher partykj@dearbornschools.org

Kitchen Staff:
Mrs. Bogden, Cafeteria Mgr bogdenkd@dearbornschools.org
Mrs.                   Cashier              @dearbornschools.org
Ms.               Noon Hour Supv.                   @dearbornschools.org
Ms. Connie Kennedy, Noon Hour Supv. kennedc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Nawal Ilayan, Noon Hour Supv. ilayann1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Susan Polk, Noon Hour Supv. polks@dearbornschools.org

Skip to toolbar