Skip to toolbar

Staff Emails


Office Staff:
Mrs. Tiba, Principal tibaz@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Pina, Secretary IV prathep@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Yasmine, Clerk Receptionist hicksy@dearbornschools.org

Young Fives:

Mrs. Ruselink ruselij@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten:

Ms. Black  blackk@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Muston mustonk@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Miller millerl@dearbornschools.org

First Grade:
Mrs. Beydoun beydoua@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Noe noec@dearbornschools.org

Second Grade:
Miss Polidori polidol@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Robins robinsk@dearbornschools.org

Third Grade:
Ms. Robey robeym@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Currie curried@dearbornschools.org

Fourth Grade:
Ms.  Gerardo gerardy@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Miles – Hull Hullj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Juntunen juntuna@dearbornschools.org

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Stetz stetzc@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Hickson hicksol@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers:

Mrs. Ackerman, Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Anthony, Title 1 interventionist anthom@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Baloga, Music balogas@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Goecke, Art goeckea@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Harvey, P.E. harveyj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kweiecien, Instrumental Music kwiecim@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Murray, ECS (Kdg) murrayj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Poisson, Science Enrichment Poissom@dearbornschools.org

 

Support Staff:

Ms. Abu-rus, IC  aburuss@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Barankowski-Hagey, Psychologist baranoa@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Barr, Social Worker barrm@dearbornschools.org

Ms.  Kim Ray- Beckwith Resource teacher RayK@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Nehmat Dakroub Media Sec. dakroun@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Kandes , Nurse kandesa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Mosallam, ELL Resource mosalls@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ollar, OT ollars@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Post, Speech postC@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Stegeman, -HI Hearing. stegems@dearbornschools.org

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs. Zeinab  Cafeteria Mgr. aounz@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Kennedy, Noon Hour Supv. kennedc@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Ilayan, Noon Hour Supv. ilayann1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Mathlif, Noon Hour Supv. mathlia@dearbornschools.org