Staff Emails


Office Staff:
Mrs. Tiba, Principal tibaz@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Pina, Secretary IV prathep@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Rakia, Clerk Receptionist ajroucr@dearbornschools.org

Young Fives:
Mrs. Ruselink ruselij@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Muston mustonk@dearbornschools.org

Miss Schropp schropk@dearbornschools.org

K/1 Split

Mrs. Miller millerl@dearbornschools.org

First Grade:
Mrs. Beydoun beydoua@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Noe noec@dearbornschools.org

Second Grade:
Miss Polidori polidol@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Robins robinsk@dearbornschools.org

Third Grade:
Ms. Robey robeym@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Currie curried@dearbornschools.org

Fourth Grade:
Miss Knaus knausj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Miles milesj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Juntunen juntuna@dearbornschools.org

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Stetz stetzc@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Hickson hicksol@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers:
Mrs. Ackerman, Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kweiecien, Instrumental Music kwiecim@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Baloga, Music balogas@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Goecke, Art goeckea@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Harvey, P.E. harveyj@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff:
Mrs. Kandes , Nurse kandesa@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Mosallam, ELL Resource mosalls@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Barankowski, Psychologist baranoa@dearbornschools.org

Nehmat Dakroub Media Sec. dakroun@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Abu-rus, IC  aburuss@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Kobeissi, Speech kobeisa@dearbornschools.org
Social Worker @dearbornschools.org

Ms. Ollar, OT ollars@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Caballero Resource teacher caballk@dearbornschools.org

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs. Zeinab  Cafeteria Mgr. aounz@dearbornschools.org
Noon Hour Supv.                   @dearbornschools.org
Ms. Connie Kennedy, Noon Hour Supv. kennedc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Nawal Ilayan, Noon Hour Supv. ilayann1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Susan Polk, Noon Hour Supv. polks@dearbornschools.org

Skip to toolbar