Staff Emails

Office Staff:
Mrs. DeNeen, Principal deneenp@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Pina, Secretary IV prathep@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Liz Golen, Clerk Receptionist golen2@dearbornschools.org

Young Fives:
Mrs. Ruselink ruselij@dearbornschools.org
Miss Schropp schropk@dearbornschools.org

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Stetz stetzc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Wright wrightt1@dearbornschools.org

First Grade:
Mrs. Miller hornyal@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Noe noec@dearbornschools.org

Second Grade:
Mrs. Lorber lorberd@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Robins robinsk@dearbornschools.org

Third Grade:
Ms. Lybik lybika@dearbornschools.org
Miss Polidori polidol@dearbornschools.org

Third/Fourth Split:
Mrs. Hickson hicksol@dearbornschools.org

Fourth Grade:
Miss Knaus knausj@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Wilkie wilkiec@dearbornschools.org

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Bush bushl@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Gardner gardnel@dearbornschools.org

Special Area Teachers:
Mrs. Ackerman, Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Oren, Instrumental Music orens@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Baloga, Music balogas@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Doman, Art domans@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Murua, P.E. muruam@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff:
Mrs. Conn , Nurse connc@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Ankouny, ELL Resource ankounr@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Agostinelli, Psychologist agostir@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Ball, Parapro balll@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Carden, Media Sec. cardenp@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Fitzpatrick, IC fitzpam@dearbornschools.org
Miss Harris, Speech harrism1@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Iavasile, Social Worker iavasim@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Kevin Lyscas, Engineer lyscask@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Ollar, OT ollars@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Partyka, Resource teacher partykj@dearbornschools.org

Kitchen Staff:
Mrs. Bogden, Cafeteria Mgr bogdenkd@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Litwin, Cashier litwinc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Donna Patrias, Noon Hour Supv. patriad@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Connie Kennedy, Noon Hour Supv. kennedc@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Nawal Ilayan, Noon Hour Supv. ilayann1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Susan Polk, Noon Hour Supv. polks@dearbornschools.org

Skip to toolbar